2019 Nursery Schedule

January
Wednesday, January 9: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, January 13: Alex & Cathy (Amber)
Wednesday, January 16: Jason & Amber
Sunday, January 20: Jennifer & Katie (Karen)
Wednesday, January 23: Alex & Cathy
Sunday, January 27: Jason & Amber (Kristi)
Wednesday, January 30: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)

February
Sunday, February 3: Deanna & Debi (Cathy)
Wednesday, February 6: Karen & Jennifer
Sunday, February 10: John & Megan (Jennifer)
Wednesday, February 13: Deanna & Debi
Sunday, February 17: Keith & Kristi (Katie)
Wednesday, February 20: Jason & Amber
Sunday, February 24: Lisa & Karen (Deanna)
Wednesday, February 27: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)

March
Sunday, March 3: Alex & Cathy (Megan)
Wednesday, March 6: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, March 10: Jennifer & Katie (Leah)
Wednesday, March 13: Alex & Cathy
Sunday, March 17: Jason & Amber (Lisa)
Wednesday, March 20: Karen & Jennifer
Sunday, March 24: Deanna & Debi (Kristi)
Wednesday, March 27: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, March 31: John & Megan (Jennifer)

“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”